Stadiums I’ve Attended

I've been to U.S. Cellular Field (or Comiskey Park) more than any other venue. I lost count, but it's upward of 50 times.

For my multimedia class I had to create a Google Map, so I decided to do one of sports stadiums I’ve been to.

It should be known that I’ve also been to the old Yankee Stadium, old Busch Stadium and the old Milwaukee County Stadium, but I did not put them on the map. Also, most of these are in Chicago so if you’re looking at the map zoomed out to the whole United States it’s tough to see the individual points on the map from Chicago.

Anyway, here it is.

http://www.zeemaps.com/154823

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

